Riverside Window Cleaning
Riverside Window Cleaning
Questions? Call M-F 8am to 5pm)
(909)446-7324
Riverside Window Cleaning
Riverside Window Cleaning
01/05/11
Review by Vivian Z. in Chino hills, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Joshua is very nice and he did a great job. Professional, on time, hard working, reasonable price and excellent results. Thanks.

12/02/10
Review by Cindy M. in Murrieta, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Josh called right away and was very pleasant when providing information regarding the service. They called the day of the service to confirm and were very polite and clean. My windows are sparkling and I am very happy with the service. I will definitely continue to hire them.

09/17/10
Review by a Neighbor in Riverside, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Very reliable, very professional.

09/11/10
Review by Jennifer L. in Rancho cucamonga, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Timely, professional and very good at what they do.

09/05/10
Review by Rosarie S. in Riverside, CA
Project: Clean Windows
The crew were on time , very professional and friendly. They did not leave a mess on the carpet as some other window cleaning companies did in the past. We would recommend them to any one who wants a hassle free professional job done.

09/04/10
Review by a Neighbor in Chino hills, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Courteous and friendly. Great job.

08/26/10
Review by Joe F. in Murrieta, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Revelation Window Cleaning did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. I will defintely use them again.

07/22/10
Review by Marlene M. in Corona, CA
Project: Clean Windows
professional, meticulous, polite! windows look great! they even cleaned my chandelier

07/15/10
Review by Laurie V. in Chino, CA
Project: Clean Windows
they were here to please and they did....my husband was even impressed

07/14/10
Review by Michael R. in Moreno valley, CA
Project: Clean Windows
The guys were very professional and did a great job! I would highly recommend them.

07/06/10
Review by Oliver R. in Norco, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Excellent service! We will definitely use them again!

06/19/10
Review by Paul B. in Chino, CA
Project: Clean Windows
"Revelation Window Cleaning" is the kind of company that everyone hopes they will get. they did a marvelous job and i would recommend them to anyone. great job and nice people also. paul b.

06/18/10
Review by Carmen C. in Fontana, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Window cleaning service with Revelation Window Cleaning , Josh explained his service, all that he was going to do and I would like to say, we were so happy with the cleaning of our windows, and I would recommend to anyone Revelation Window Cleaning to anyone that would like their windows cleaned..

05/13/10
Review by Prin P. in Ontario, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Josh was a very pleasant and professional man, both on the phone and in person. I am extremly happy with the job he did and will definitely refer him to my friends and co-workers. Thank you

04/27/10
Review by a Neighbor in Riverside, CA
Project: Clean Windows
Didn't think my windows were so badly dirty, till they finished cleaning them, and boy do they shine now... Will hire them again...

NOTE:  These are copies of actual customer reviews who rated our service on ServiceMagic.com.  Those that wished to remain anonymous entered their name as Neighbor.  Wherever our old company name of Sea of Glass appeared we wrote in the new company name of Revelation Window Cleaning.  Otherwise these reviews are unedited.

Customer  Reviews


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/4513504

Review Us At These Sites


Powered by HomeAdvisor